Not Logged in
Amateur Radio Mirror International



Home

 

Amateur Radio Mirror International is a programme presented weekly by the South African Radio League, the National Body for Amateur Radio in South Africa and proudly sponsored by Sentech


Your Hosts:


Laurie Devereux ZS5DL


Hans van de Groenendaal ZS6AKV

TRANSMISSION TIMES

SUNDAYS

  • 08:00 UTC 10:00 CAT

    • 17700 kHz and 7205 kHz AM 7082 kHz LSB

    • 145,750 MHz (Pretoria)

    • 145,650 MHz (Durban)

    • Streaming on the Internet, click here and select South African Radio League

MONDAYS

  • 19:00 UTC 21:00 CAT on 3215 kHz
     

Programme Details

  • SARL Youth Radio

  • News Digest

    • SARL news, interviews and news items from around the world
       

  • The satellite report with Dave Long ZS5FR

    • A weekly digest of information for satellite enthusiast supplied by SA AMSAT. This feature is available for downloading. Visit www.amsatsa.org.za
       

  • VHF News with Ivo Chladek ZS6AXT

    • Focus on VHF and EME activities
       

  • The HF Band with Dennis Green ZS4BS

    • Focus on HF contests, awards, DXCC and DXpeditions
       

  • Technology / Operating feature

    • In-depth interview about Technology and Operating
       

Write to us :

e-mail : armi@sarl.org.za 

Postal Address :
Amateur Radio Mirror International
P.O. Box 90438, Garsfontein. 
Republic of South Africa.
0042.

Link


Copyright 1997- CopyrightYear   CompanyLongName
Last modified: 27 June 2011